Questions? +1 (202) 335-3939 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for auto industry professionals · Wednesday, November 21, 2018 · 468,982,236 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

Ferrari N.V. announces its Capital Markets Day

Maranello (Italy), [14] September 2018 – Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/MTA: RACE) (“Ferrari” or the “Company”) announced today that the Company will host its Capital Markets Day and will present the Group’s 2018-2022 Business Plan to financial analysts and
institutional investors in Maranello (Italy) on September 18, 2018.

The presentation delivered during the event will be made available in the Investors section of the Ferrari corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com). A live audio webcast will be available on the Company’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com), commencing at 10:00 a.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. CEST / 5:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, September 18.
Details for accessing the presentation materials and the webcast will be available in the Investors section of the corporate website prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the event.

Attachment

/EIN News/ -- logo.png

Powered by EIN News